top of page
  • Writer's pictureDahlia Foundation

Salman Khan confident about Tiger 3's Leke Prabhu Ka Naam song: Dance track that I personally love

Tiger 3's Leke Prabhu Ka Naam song: The first song from Tiger 3, titled Leke Prabhu Ka Naam, will be releasing on Yash Raj Films' YouTube channel tomorrow. It is a party song shot in Cappadocia, Turkey. Picturised on Salman Khan and Katrina Kaif, the first track is sung by Arijit Singh and Nikhita Gandhi.

The makers of Tiger 3 shared a new poster of Leke Prabhu Ka Naam on social media. They announced that the track would be out at 11 a.m. on Monday on all YRF social media platforms. The caption read, "#LekePrabhuKaNaam - a dance number for every season drops at 11 AM tomorrow! (Link in bio) #Tiger3 arriving in cinemas on 12th November. Releasing in Hindi, Tamil & Telugu."

In a statement, Salman said, "Katrina and I have some great songs together and I understand that the expectation from people every time we do a song together will be sky high! I’m very confident that Leke Prabhu Ka Naam will make people happy."

He added, "It is a dance track that I personally love. It is probably one of the best dance tracks of my career! Katrina and I have been fortunate to have chartbusters that have entertained people across the world. I hope Leke Prabhu Ka Naam does this too and becomes a global hit!"

Katrina will be sporting seven looks in the song. Calling it one of the most favourite songs of her entire career, the actress said in a statement, "Leke Prabhu Ka Naam stands out as a visually captivating song. Set against the breathtaking backdrop of Cappadocia, Turkey, this song has to be visually one of my favourites. Teaming up once more with my favourite Vaibhavi Merchant after Mashallah and Swag Se Swagat.”

She had said in the statement, “Styled by one and only Anaita Shroff Adajania who has truly excelled in curating a stunning array of looks for me. In Leke Prabhu Ka Naam, Anaita has crafted 7 remarkable looks, each exuding an undeniable sense of glamour and unique silhouettes."

Leke Prabhu Ka Naam has been composed by Pritam, with lyrics by Amitabh Bhattacharya, and sung by Arijit Singh and Nikhita Gandhi. Directed by Maneesh Sharma, Tiger 3 is set to release this year on Diwali, November 12.

1 view0 comments


bottom of page