top of page
  • Writer's pictureDahlia Foundation

Rajasthan CM Bhajanlal Sharma keeps Home among 8 ministries, Deputy CM Diya Kumari gets finance | Who gets what?

Rajasthan Chief Minister Bhajanlal Sharma kept eight departments, including Home Department, Excise Department and Anti Corruption Bureau, as portfolios were allotted to the ministers inducted in the cabinet last month. 

Meanwhile, Deputy Chief Minister Diya Kumari will take charge of six departments including the Finance Department, Tourism Department and Women and Child Development. Another, Deputy chief minister, Prem Chand Bairwa, got four departments, including Higher Education Department and Road Transport and Highways.

0 views0 comments


bottom of page